About Sadin
CONTACT US

Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

Address: Sadin Industry Zone,south of Beihai Road,Weifang city,Shandong province,China

Imp. & Exp. Department

phone:+86-536-8799830

Fax:+86-536-8799830


Company introduction
Your current location: >>About us >>Company introduction

  Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD(Short for Sadin Heavy Industry) is a large industry equipment manufacturer, mainly manufacturing high-level agricultural equipment. Sadin Heavy Industry is the key investment promotion and  important developing enterprise of Weifang city,

  Sadin Heavy Industry is located on south end of Beihai road Weifang city, with total planed investment amount of 100 Million Yuan, covers an area of 200000 square meters, engaged in manufacturing  process of welding, molding, painting and final assembly etc.The designed annual production capacity is 50,000 sets of agricultural machines.The main product is tractor with 25HP to 300HP, including TY/TE/TB/TD/FA/FG/KA/NA series. Our products sell well all over the country and have been exported abroad for more than 10 counties and regions. 

  Sadin Heaving Industry is based on the top technology and technique in China from beginning. Meanwhile, has been established partnership with world famous spare parts suppliers. Our company believes in “Quality is the future, double win can be developed”. We are focusing on the research and development of high quality tractor, and keep the leading position on quality and function. 

   Face the future, Sadin heavy industry will treat domestic market as the center, and will activatlly seek the chance all over the world and realize the transformation from a regional enterprise to a global enterprise.In next five years, Sadin heavy industry will make great efforts to be the leader of professional tractor manufacturing factories in China.


TIM截图20170825155914.png

Contact us

Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

Address: Sadin Industry Zone,south of Beihai Road,Weifang city,Shandong province,China

Imp. & Exp. Department

phone:+86-536-8799830

Fax:+86-536-8799830


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

关于萨丁
ABOUT US
联系我们 /CONTACT US

山东萨丁重工有限公司

地址:山东省潍坊市北海路南首萨丁工业园

产品销售热线:0536-4223938/15689176029

产品服务热线:0536-4223938

人才招聘热线:0536-4938938/15689176010

传真:0536-4223938


公司简介
您当前位置: >>关于萨丁 >>公司简介

    山东萨丁重工有限公司(简称萨丁重工)是一家以高端农业装备为主体业务的大型产业装备制造企业,是市人民政府重点招商引资,市发改委批准立项,市政府重点扶持的机械装备制造企业。

    公司产业基地位于潍坊市北海路南首,基地总规划投资10亿元人民币,占地面积200000平方米,年设计生产纲领5万台(套)农业装备产品。目前主导产品拖拉机覆盖25-300马力,包括DE/DB/DF/DG/DQ/DK/DS等系列产品。目前产品畅销全国各地,并出口十多个国家和地区,形成国内,国外两个市场同步发展的良好态势。

    萨丁重工,链接国内顶级拖拉机制造工艺与技术,高起点,大投入,高标准。起步就与国内顶级拖拉机工业水平接轨,并与全球知名品牌核心零部件商建立了稳固的战略合作关系。公司秉承“质量就是未来,共赢才能发展”的经营理念,专注于高端拖拉机的研发与制造,确保产品品质与性能的领先;并秉承厂商平等的原则,积极探索与代理商建立平等原则下的共赢发展模式。

    面向未来,萨丁重工将以中国市场为中心,同时积极寻求全球市场突破,实现从区域性向全球性企业转变,力争通过5年努力,把萨丁重工打造成国内专业化拖拉机企业的领导者.


萨丁工业园_副本.jpg

联系我们

山东萨丁重工有限公司

地址:山东省潍坊市北海路南首萨丁工业园

产品销售热线:0536-4223938/15689176029

产品服务热线:0536-4223938

人才招聘热线:0536-4938938/15689176010

传真:0536-4223938


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.版权所有:山东萨丁重工有限公司

网站备案/许可证号 鲁ICP备17013229号-2