NEWS CENTER
CONTACT US

Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

Address: Sadin Industry Zone,south of Beihai Road,Weifang city,Shandong province,China

Imp. & Exp. Department

phone:+86-536-8799830

Fax:+86-536-8799830


media coverage
Your current location: >>News Center >>media coverage

Europe Maher high-end agricultural equipment release ceremony and country three series product appraisal

In July 29, 2016, the European Maher high quality agricultural equipment launching ceremony and the national three series product tasting meeting were held in Grand View Hotel of Shandong, Weifang. The general manager of the Weifang Municipal Agricultural Bureau Xu Mingjun, Shandong heavy industries chairman Sadin Liu Shouxian, Shandong Sadin heavy industry marketing company Li Zhen Hua, director of Sadin Technology Center Song Yanfeng, Weichai Power agricultural equipment marketing general manager of the company He Jiangtao, Gu He total transmission company representatives, righteousness and axle company representatives and from Anhui, Liaoning and other places of the dealers and users more than 100 people attended the meeting.

1.jpg 

  Meeting site

2.jpg 

  Weifang agricultural machinery director Xu Mingjun

 

  At the beginning of the meeting, Weifang City Agricultural Secretary Xu Mingjun first on the development of Weifang agricultural development and Sadin heavy industry made overview, affirmed and remarkable achievements of Sadin in the first half, Sadin took the lead in doing overseas three series of products, actively respond to the government's call, three tractors both in technology and quality, or service guarantee both belong to the upper reaches of Weifang enterprises, for the future development of Sadin heavy industry is full of confidence.
 

3.jpg 

  The general manager of Shandong Sardinia heavy marketing company Li Zhenhua

 

 

Subsequently, the general manager of Shandong Sardinia heavy marketing company Li Zhenhua came to speak speech. Li Zhenhua said, Sardinia heavy sales performance has continued to grow, the products are sold all over the country and exported to more than 10 countries and regions, the formation of a good momentum of the two markets of domestic and abroad synchronous development. And hope to strive through five years of efforts, to create a professional Sardinia heavy tractor enterprise leader.

At the same time, Li Zhenhua also said that with the arrival of the "three" period, he was fully prepared. First of all in the supporting power, Sardinia with quanchai, Yuchai, Weichai, Luo Chai, laidong and other domestic famous engine enterprises, especially high-end products "Europe Sardinia Maher" all the Weichai country 3 engine, covering 100-220 horsepower power section. Secondly, in terms of components, all of the famous parts, such as gears, shafts, bearings and other uses the most sophisticated products, a gearbox, rear axle adopt high strength gray iron and ductile iron material 250; high-end products such as Europe and Maher 1854 imported Pierre bearings, Germany LUCK clutch, Italy Carraro axle etc.. Finally, in team building, currently Sardinia heavy industry management team, Department of technology, quality, purchasing etc. from Chinese farm machinery and equipment manufacturing enterprises. Personal experience is more than 6 years, has a good personal accomplishment, learning ability and entrepreneurial passion.


 

4.jpg 

  Song Yanfeng, director of heavy industry technology center

 

  

The core of a product is whether the technology is advanced or not. The same country, two liters, three countries, enterprises want to stand out in the competition, the core technology of product quality is a strong support.

The meeting, Sardinia heavy technology center director Song Yanfeng, first to Sardinia existing six series of products were introduced, and to introduce you to Sardinia heavy current configuration. At the same time, Song Yanfeng o. Maher's three D series, FA series, KA series, NA Series Tractor Products respectively from the transmission technology upgrades and three engine emissions on the upgrading of professional technology, so that we can have a more in-depth understanding of the country's three products, three products to lift the user in the machine worry.


 

5.jpg 

  The general manager of Weichai Power Marketing Company He Jiangtao

 

  In order to respond to the needs of market development, and deepen cooperation in Sardinia Weichai heavy industries, upgrading, new product development and promotion of the advantages in products, with heavy Sardinia launched Europe Maher Department of tractor products. The general manager of Weichai Power Marketing Company He Jiangtao said, Sardinia heavy industry is a high-end agricultural equipment industry as the main business of large-scale equipment manufacturing enterprises. With the domestic advanced tractor manufacturing technology and technology, we have advanced welding, stamping, painting, assembly and other four major technological advantages, is committed to carefully build the core competitiveness of high-end tractor products. At the same time, Weifang is a full series, the whole field of general power supplier. Next, according to the characteristics of agricultural equipment industry, Weichai will be "first-class R & D and production base, the National Key Laboratory of internal combustion engine reliability and intelligent manufacturing bases, improve the domestic customer service service network" and so on, continue to provide differentiated products, for customers such as heavy Sardinia differentiated services, to create differentiated value, I believe that with Omah being put in the market, the two companies will better highlight the product advantages.
 

7.jpg
 

  Finally, Sardinia heavy industries chairman Liu Shouxian stressed at the meeting must be three point heavy development of sardinia. First, to build a heavy Sardinia open inclusive enterprise, from the introduction of domestic and foreign outstanding suppliers, to the national and global markets, Sardinia heavy adhering to the concept of development and open. Second, Sardinia heavy agricultural equipment, to build a new business model, the suppliers, OEMs, distributors, end users of this ecosystem has been established a win-win cooperation, fair and transparent business model. Third, Sardinia heavy industry on product quality strict control from parts of the admission recommendations, the commercial vehicle inspection line, on product quality problem of zero tolerance. From the industrial workers, quality management to technology research and development, build high-quality business team. To ensure the high quality of the products continue to provide the end user, create Sardinia ou Maher high-end agricultural equipment brand, to contribute to the agricultural products China the quality improvement and upgrading technology.

 6.jpg

  Sardinia heavy industry has always been adhering to the "quality is the future, win-win development" business philosophy, focus on the development and manufacturing of high-end tractors, Sardinia people believe in all the efforts and hard work, Sardinia will round you a heavy agricultural dream!
 

8.jpg


 
Contact us

Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

Address: Sadin Industry Zone,south of Beihai Road,Weifang city,Shandong province,China

Imp. & Exp. Department

phone:+86-536-8799830

Fax:+86-536-8799830


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

新闻中心
NEWS CENTER
联系我们 /CONTACT US

山东萨丁重工有限公司

地址:山东省潍坊市北海路南首萨丁工业园

产品销售热线:0536-4223938/15689176029

产品服务热线:0536-4223938

人才招聘热线:0536-4938938/15689176010

传真:0536-4223938


媒体报道
您当前位置: >>新闻中心 >>媒体报道

欧马赫高端农业装备发布仪式暨国三系列产品品鉴

2016年7月29日,欧马赫高端农业装备发布仪式暨国三系列产品品鉴会在山东潍坊景裕大酒店隆重召开。潍坊市农机局长徐明军、山东萨丁重工董事长刘守显、山东萨丁重工营销公司总经理李振华、萨丁重工技术中心主任宋艳锋、潍柴动力农装营销公司总经理贺江涛、谷合传动公司代表、义和车桥公司代表和来自安徽、辽宁等地的经销商、用户共计100多人参加了此次会议。

1.jpg 

  会议现场

2.jpg 

  潍坊市农机局长徐明军

 

  会议开始,潍坊市农机局长徐明军首先就潍坊的农机发展和萨丁重工的发展做出了概述,并对萨丁上半年的取得的卓越成绩进行了肯定,萨丁率先做出国三全系列产品,积极响应政府的号召,国三拖拉机无论是在技术质量上,还是服务保障等方面都属于潍坊上游企业,对以后萨丁重工的发展充满了信心。
 

3.jpg 

  山东萨丁重工营销公司总经理李振华

 

  随后,山东萨丁重工营销公司总经理李振华上台发言致辞。李振华表示,萨丁重工的销售业绩一直持续增长,目前产品畅销全国各地,并出口国外十多个国家与地区,形成国内、国外两个市场同步发展的良好态势。并希望力争通过五年努力,把萨丁重工打造成国内专业化拖拉机企业的领导者。

 

  同时,李振华还谈到,随着国三时期的到来,萨丁也是做了充分的准备。首先在配套动力方面,萨丁采用了玉柴、全柴、潍柴,洛柴,莱动等国内名优发动机企业,特别是萨丁高端产品“欧马赫”全部采用潍柴国3发动机,涵盖100-220马力功率段。其次,在零部件方面,全部采用名优零部件,如齿轮、轴、轴承等均采用国内最成熟的产品,变速箱、后桥壳体均采用高强度材质灰铁250和球墨铸铁;高端产品如欧马赫1854采用进口皮尔轴承,德国LUCK离合器,意大利卡拉罗前桥等。最后,在团队建设方面,目前萨丁重工经营管理团队,技术、质量、采购制造等部门均来自中国农机装备制造知名企业。个人从业经历均在6年以上,有良好的个人素养、学习能力和创业激情。
 

4.jpg 

  萨丁重工技术中心主任宋艳锋

 

  一个产品的核心在于技术的先进与否,同样国二升国三,企业若想在竞争中脱颖而出,产品质量的核心技术一个强力地支撑。

 

  会上,萨丁重工技术中心主任宋艳锋,首先对萨丁现有六大系列产品分别做了介绍,并向大家介绍介绍萨丁重工现有产品配置。同时,宋艳锋对欧马赫国三D系列、FA系列、KA系列、NA系列拖拉机产品分别从传动系的技术升级和国三发动机的排放升级进行专业的技术讲解,使大家对国三产品有了一个更加深入的了解,解除用户对国三机产品的担忧。
 

5.jpg 

  潍柴动力营销公司总经理贺江涛

 

  为了应对市场发展需求,潍柴与萨丁重工深化合作,在产品升级换代、新产品开发与推广等方面优势联合,配合萨丁重工推出了欧马赫系类拖拉机产品。潍柴动力营销公司总经理贺江涛表示,萨丁重工是一家高端农业装备为主体业务的大型产业装备制造企业。采用国内先进的拖拉机制造工艺与技术,拥有先进的焊接、冲压、涂装、总装等四大工艺优势,致力于精心打造有核心竞争力的高端拖拉机产品。同时,潍柴是一家全系列、全领域通用动力供应商。未来,针对农业装备行业特点,潍柴将以“一流的研发生产基地,国家内燃机可靠性重点实验室、智能制造示范基地、国内完善的售后服务网络”等为依托,持续为萨丁重工等客户提供差异化产品、差异化服务,创造差异化价值,相信随着欧马赫在市场上陆续投放,会更好地凸显了两家企业的产品优势。
 

7.jpg
 

  最后,萨丁重工董事长刘守显在会上强调萨丁重工发展的三个必须点。第一点,萨丁重工要建成一家开放型的包容企业,从国内外优秀的供应商的引入,到全国乃至全球市场的开拓,萨丁重工秉承开放的发展理念。第二点,萨丁重工农业装备,要打造一种全新的商业模式,把供应商、主机厂、经销商、终端用户这条生态链建立成一直合作共赢,透明公平的商业模式。第三点,萨丁重工对产品质量严格管控,从零部件的入场建议、商品车的下线检验,对产品质量问题零容忍。从产业工人、质量管理到技术研发搭建高素质的业务团队。确保把高质量的产品持续提供给终端用户,打造萨丁欧马赫高端农业装备品牌,为中国的农机产品的质量提升和技术升级贡献一份力量。

 6.jpg

  萨丁重工始终秉承“质量就是未来,共赢才能发展”的经营理念,专注于高端拖拉机的研发与制造,相信在全体萨丁人的不懈努力和拼搏下,萨丁重工一定会圆大家一个农机梦!
 

8.jpg


 
联系我们

山东萨丁重工有限公司

地址:山东省潍坊市北海路南首萨丁工业园

产品销售热线:0536-4223938/15689176029

产品服务热线:0536-4223938

人才招聘热线:0536-4938938/15689176010

传真:0536-4223938


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.版权所有:山东萨丁重工有限公司

网站备案/许可证号 鲁ICP备17013229号-2