NEWS CENTER
CONTACT US

Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

Address: Sadin Industry Zone,south of Beihai Road,Weifang city,Shandong province,China

Imp. & Exp. Department

phone:+86-536-8799830

Fax:+86-536-8799830


media coverage
Your current location: >>News Center >>media coverage

Hengchi Sadin initiated a new journey to agricultural business _ 1688 agricultural net

[agricultural machinery 1688 nets original] Heilongjiang province is located in the northeast of China, the north and east of China land are located in the province. It is famous for its black land in the province. It is the largest agricultural province in China. China's largest commodity grain production base mainly produces crops such as soybeans, corn, rice and potatoes. In recent years, the state has made great efforts to promote the mechanization of major crop production, and the popularization rate of mechanization in Heilongjiang has gradually increased. It has become a major agricultural province. In this wonderful place, raising a number of agricultural machinery dealers to promote the development of agricultural mechanization, Hulin hengchi Machinery Sales Co. Ltd. (abbreviation: hengchi machinery) is one of the dealers, also sardinia. Li Daoping, the general manager of the company, is creating a great undertaking in Hulin.

 

 QQ截图20170825205916.jpg

Heng Chi, general manager of agricultural machinery Li Daoping

 

   

Li Daoping is a native of Heilongjiang, with the unique nature of the Northeast man, adhere to, innovation, determination, courage and insight, and the courage to accept new things, and put it into action.

According to reports, Heng Chi agricultural machinery was founded in November 2015, with a total investment of 10 million yuan, covering 12000 square meters. Heilongjiang Hulin city is engaged in agricultural vehicle sales, after-sale, maintenance as one company. When Li Daoping first contacted the Sardinia in Qingdao in 2015 Chinese international agricultural machinery exhibition. When the first Sardinia products have been drawn in by feel close to the extraordinary quality of Sardinia products, Sardinia profound experience in product technology, design. After in-depth understanding that heavy industry development potential in Sardinia emerging industry enterprises very, resolutely decided to Sardinia product agent. In 2015 December formally received the agency Sardinia tractor, and become one of Heilongjiang area dealers in sardinia.

"The moment when the spring comes, it is a good time to buy agricultural plowing user, although my agent Sadin are not for a long time, but Sadin tractor in the local sales are very impressive, is in short supply, farmers awareness beyond the expected effect. And because of its high quality products, high efficiency, low failure rate, local users unanimously praise, good results exceeded expectations, this is absolutely unexpected." Li Daoping happily told reporters that "the key is, Sardinia tractor price is much higher than other brands in the same industry, the configuration is higher than the same horsepower configuration, and the price is lower than the same horsepower, has great market competitive advantage."

Choose the right brand, the service should be all-round. The so-called good horse with good saddle, good products need better service. At present, the user's pursuit of consumption is not just to buy, is a product, but also a service. Li Daoping has long been aware of this, so Li Daoping in the team at the beginning of the first to set up a professional customer service team and customer service team for user service Sardinia Tongli spring escort troubleshooting problems. To explain to the customer service pre-sales guidance, maintenance, regular visits to not wait, do full service, meticulous, let users really feel Sardinia brand service concept. Therefore, Sardinia brand reputation widely recognized in the local user groups.


Finally, talking about the future outlook, as Heng Chi farm machinery helm, Li Daoping said that the company's team just set up soon, the most urgent thing is to build a more professional sales team. Only efficient team, can have efficient performance. At present, his team although the number is not many, but he firmly believes that in the future, Heng Chi agricultural machinery will become the best local agricultural machinery dealer. Because there is strength, you can go farther. In order to provide users with better quality products, the best quality service.

 


 
Contact us

Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

Address: Sadin Industry Zone,south of Beihai Road,Weifang city,Shandong province,China

Imp. & Exp. Department

phone:+86-536-8799830

Fax:+86-536-8799830


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.Shandong Sadin Heavy industry CO.LTD

新闻中心
NEWS CENTER
联系我们 /CONTACT US

山东萨丁重工有限公司

地址:山东省潍坊市北海路南首萨丁工业园

产品销售热线:0536-4223938/15689176029

产品服务热线:0536-4223938

人才招聘热线:0536-4938938/15689176010

传真:0536-4223938


媒体报道
您当前位置: >>新闻中心 >>媒体报道

恒驰农机携手萨丁开创事业新征程_农机1688网

【农机1688网原创】黑龙江省位于中国最东北部,中国国土的北端与东端均位于省境。因省境内有黑土地而闻名,是全国耕地最多的农业大省,中国最大的商品粮生产基地,主产大豆、玉米、水稻、马铃薯等农作物。近年来国家大力推进主要农作物生产全程机械化,黑龙江机械化普及率也逐渐增加,目前已成为农机大省。就在这人杰地灵的地方,养育了一批农机经销商推动了农业机械化发展,虎林市恒驰农机销售有限公司(简称:恒驰农机)便是其一,也是萨丁的经销商。该公司的总经理李道平正在开创恒驰农机在虎林的一番大事业。

 

 QQ截图20170825205916.jpg

恒驰农机总经理李道平

 

    李道平是地道的黑龙江人,有着东北爷们特有的本质,坚持、创新、果断、胆识过人,勇于接受新事物并为之付诸行动。

 

    据介绍,恒驰农机成立于2015年11月,总投入资金1000万元,占地12000平米。是黑龙江虎林市一家从事集农用车销售、售后、维修为一体的公司。李道平第一次接触萨丁的时候是在2015年青岛中国国际农业机械展览会上。初识萨丁产品的时候就被吸引,在通过近距离感受萨丁产品的非凡品质,深刻体会萨丁在产品技术、设计理念后。经过深入了解认为萨丁重工在行业新兴企业极具发展潜力,毅然决定代理撒丁产品。在2015年12月份的时候正式拿到了萨丁拖拉机的代理权,同时成为萨丁在黑龙江地区的经销商之一。

 

    “当下正值春耕之际,正是用户备耕买农机的好时候,虽然我代理萨丁的产品时间不长,但是萨丁拖拉机在当地销量非常可观,可谓供不应求,农户认知度超出预期效果。并且因其产品质量好、效率高、故障率低得到当地用户一致好评,效果好的超出预期这是万万没想到的。”李道平高兴的告诉记者,“关键是,萨丁拖拉机的性价比远高于同行业其他品牌,配置高于同马力配置、且价格低于同马力配置,具有很大的市场竞争优势。”

 

    选择对的品牌,服务也要全方位。所谓好马配好鞍,好的产品更需要好的服务。目前,用户的消费追求不仅仅是购买的是一种产品,更是一种服务。李道平早已意识到这一点,因此,李道平在组建团队之初,最先组建了专业的售后团队并结合萨丁售后服务团队通力为用户春耕保驾护航排除故障隐患。小到售前指引讲解,大到售后维修,再到不定期回访等等,做到全方位服务,无微不至,让用户真心感受到萨丁品牌的服务理念。也正因此,萨丁品牌口碑逐渐在当地用户群体中得到广泛认可。

 

    最后,谈到对未来的展望,作为恒驰农机掌舵人,李道平表示,公司团队刚组建不久,最迫切的是打造一支更加专业的销售团队。只有高效的团队,才有高效的业绩。目前,他的团队虽然人数不多,但他坚信在不就的将来恒驰农机一定会成为当地最优秀的农机经销商。因为有实力才可以走得更远。才能为用户提供质量更好的产品、最优质的服务。

 


 
联系我们

山东萨丁重工有限公司

地址:山东省潍坊市北海路南首萨丁工业园

产品销售热线:0536-4223938/15689176029

产品服务热线:0536-4223938

人才招聘热线:0536-4938938/15689176010

传真:0536-4223938


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.版权所有:山东萨丁重工有限公司

网站备案/许可证号 鲁ICP备17013229号-2